January 2017 SSINKspiration Color Challenge

I saw the SSINKspiration color challenge and decided to make a card last night.  I really love this color combination of mint macaron, blushing bride, and crumb cake.  I decided to use as many of my new stamp sets as possible when creating this card.

img_2597

I used the SAB Delicate Details stamp set to make a border on the top and bottom of the card in mint macaron. Then I used two different stamps from the Double Take stamp set to make the Love banner in the center of the card.  I’ve been making lots of cards for a Valentine’s class that I’ll be offering next week so I decided to use the Sealed with Love bundle to complete this card.  I added a lacy doli and some sparkle.

I hope you like the card!

Susan

5 thoughts on “January 2017 SSINKspiration Color Challenge

Leave a Reply

