A Valentine Whirl

Valentine Pinwheel 1         Valentine PinWheel 2

My son asked me to create a valentine card for his girlfriend but he didn’t want anything too mushy.  I was honored and I knew I needed to make something special. Here is what I came up with using the Stampin’ Up “Stacked with Love” designer papers and the new Pinwheel Punch Board from We R Memory Keepers.  Then I made another version using a variety of papers. I left the banners blank so he could write his own message.

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

 

Leave a Reply

