I’m Susan E. Schultz and I love to scrap and make cards!  I have scrapbooked for over 10 years and with some encouragement from friends I started making cards in August 2014.  I love how making cards allows me to use my creativity and the project is finished very quickly compared to creating scrapbook pages.  I decided to start this blog to share what I’m learning and some of my card creations.  I hope you visit often and share what you are learning so we can all become better card makers 🙂

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

